Includes all six episodes of MY FIGHTING SEASON.

  • Episode 101 “Hunting Ghosts”

    Young, untested 82nd Airborne Paratroopers follow their combat proven leaders as they storm the Taliban’s “Playground” and take the fight to the enemy. Ghazni Province, Afghanistan 2012. (TRT: 53:11)

  • Episode 102 “Brothers In Arms”

    Two rescue stories depicting the brotherhood of men under fire. One story follows a MEDEVAC crew landing in a minefield to retrieve causalities; the other centers on a friendship forged in combat. (TRT: 50:06)

  • Episode 103 “The Charkh Tank”

    An Infantry squad fights for their lives in the deadly Charkh Valley as they attempt to push the Taliban out of the area and make it safe for the locals…some of whom may be helping the Taliban. (TRT: 57:00)

  • Episode 104 “Bond of Brothers”

    A fearless combat medic fights to win the loyalty of his Infantry Platoon, but ends up needing their medical care in order to survive a rocket propelled grenade attack in the deadly Tangi Valley. (TRT: 53:32)

  • Episode 105 “Deadly Force”

    In the wild west of Afghanistan, young Soldiers fight to maintain their lives and honor against a cruel and lawless enemy who will stop at nothing to destroy them and anyone that gets in the way. (TRT: 51:44)

  • Episode 106 “The Warrior Ethos”

    Two stories that get inside the warrior’s mentality: a Soldier fights for survival after stepping on an IED; Paratroopers explore Afghanistan’s mysterious and deadly karez tunnel system. (TRT: 50:52)

  • The Fighting Season (Original air dates May 19, 2015 - June 16, 2015)

    In March of 2014, as America was in the midst of the war in Afghanistan, the Taliban increased the frequency of their attacks in an attempt to prevent the Afghan people from voting and derail the historic 2014 Afghan presidential elections. Season Pass includes all six episodes of The Fighting Season.

  • "Combat never looked more real or sounded louder than in this docuseries with helmet-camera film shot by U.S. soldiers at war with the Taliban." -Wall Street Journal

    “Fantastic show. There is no political BS. Just a Warriors point of view during combat. Outstanding.” - Bobby Davis Cpl USMC, Retired

    "I've spent almost 4 years between Iraq and Afghanistan over the last 12 years. Keep up the great work showing what our men and women go through in defense of this great nation.” - Chris Quill CW3, Retired

    "It means a lot to the veteran community that you have gone the extra mile for us. This project should help narrow the gap between civilians and military or veterans.” – Sergeant Adam Hartswick, Retired (Featured in Episode 2)
  • Purchase entire season of 'The Fighting Season' and receive two FREE episodes of 'My Fighting Season' as our gift to you!

    You will receive coupon codes after purchase for 'Hunting Ghosts' and 'Warrior Ethos' and instructions on how to use the codes.

We have received a lot of requests on how to view THE FIGHTING SEASON, which was the original documentary series that aired in 2015. Now you can! If you liked MY FIGHTING SEASON, you will also enjoy THE FIGHTING SEASON! This is available only as a Season Pass which includes 6 episodes.

Season 1, Episode 1: The Taliban Attack (Original air date: May 19, 2015)

The 2014 Fighting Season will determine the fate of Afghanistan. The US Army fights to defend the national elections. The 3rd Platoon soldiers hunt the Taliban, who are rocketing FOB Shank. This time, the Taliban are ready for the fight.

Season 1, Episode 2: Lethal Aid (Original air date: May 26, 2015)

Colonel Graham must help Afghan police capture a hilltop shooter. Task Force White Devil launches its mission to neutralize a high-value Taliban leader code-named Artic Fox. The 3rd Platoon fight for their lives, but the Taliban closes in.

Season 1, Episode 3: Valley of the Spartans (Original air date: May 26, 2015)

An essential range operation turns into a potentially lethal situation. Tensions rise as Colonel Graham's methods worry his team. The Spartan Brigade, 10 Mountain Division and the Afghan Army wrest Afghanistan's deadliest valley from the Taliban.

Season 1, Episode 4: The Tiger of the Tangi (Original air date: Jun 2, 2015)

Coalition Forces assist the Afghan National Army as they tackle a Taliban stronghold in the Tangi Valley. Task Force White Devil sets its sights on a high mountain border crossing and sets its drones on a motorcycle carrying deadly cargo.

Season 1, Episode 5: The Hunt for Arctic Fox (Original air date: Jun 9, 2015)

The White Devils hunt Taliban leader Arctic Fox, but the Fox strikes first. In Kabul, a massive explosion rocks the streets in an attempt to assassinate a presidential candidate in the upcoming election.

Season 1, Episode 6: Devils and Dust (Original air date: Jun 16, 2015)

Task Force White Devil fights to capture a high-value Taliban leader code-named Arctic Fox as the Taliban takes its last desperate shot at disrupting Afghanistan's historic national election.

Thank you to all of our customers and followers of MY FIGHTING SEASON!

We listened to you and we now are offering individual episodes for only $3.99!  If you decide to purchase the Season Pass, you will receive a $2 coupon code off the regular purchase price of $17.99.

We'd love to hear what you think. Connect with us on social media or show your support by sharing this update with friends!

Facebook: @officialrickyschroder, @myfightingseason 

Twitter: #myfightingseason

MY FIGHTING SEASON- Individual Episodes now available for $3.99 or get the Season Pass for the discounted price of $17.99.